4th Cross, K R C Road Doddagubbi Main Road, Visthar Bengaluru

Afternoon with Alumni

A 30-day interactive orientation programme for the freshers with senior Commits alumni, in hybrid mode. Every afternoon the students interact with some of the top professionals from the media industry, who are Commitscions.

Aaisha Shabir

Political Reporter, Millennium Post

Abira Banerjee

Digital Strategy Manager, Fresh To Home

Aditya Mallya

Principal Consultant, Yowza Consulting

Amrutha Raman

PR Director, Aim High Consulting

Ankana Chakraborty

Knowledge Management Lead, Grant Thornton

Archana Rao

Senior Account Director, Blue Apple Advertising

Aritraa Mitra

Corporate and Intercultural Communications Coach and Consultant

Ayesha Tabassum

Principal Correspondent, The New Indian Express

David Tusing

Features Editor, The National News

Disha Chandgotia

Content and Communications Associate, Weber Shandwick

Dr Olinda Timms

Independent Medical Professional and Ethics Coach

Kankana Chakraborty

Independent Filmmaker and Actor

Khaleda Yasmin

National Knowledge Management Associate, Grant Thornton

Koyel Mitra

Infotainment Producer, History TV18

Moloy Dutta

Brand Solutions Manager, SaReGaMa India

Monish Debnath

Founder and Chief Marketing Officer, WickedGud

Natasha Sinha

Writer and Author

Neethu Reghu

Principal Correspondent, CNN-News18

Neha Mehta Kothari

Director, Internal Communications, Byju’s

Nishal Lama

Award-winning Creative Director and Independent Photographer

Nupur Agarwal

Independent Documentary Filmmaker

Paridhi Verma

RJ, Professional Anchor, Host and Dancer

Pinaki Sil

Senior Producer, NDTV

Pooja Prasanna

Deputy Editor, The News Minute

Prathiba Raman

Independent Digital Journalist

Pravleen Kaur

Senior PR Lead, Embassy Group

Rahil Mehdi

Founder and Managing Director, Tessarakt Experiential

Ramakrishnan K S

General Manager, Trendloud Digital India

Rigved Sarkar

Creative Director, Dentsu Aegis Advertising India

Rohita Madappa

Associate Commercial Director, VICE Media

Sabika Mirza

Chief Client Partner, Tessarakt Experiential

Samarpita Sammadar

Communications Director, India-APAC, Bumble

Samarth Mahajan

National Award winning Documentary Filmmaker

Sanidhi V J

Founder, Concept IMC

Santhosh Jetty

Founder, Akartha Advertising

Shilok Mukkati

Writer, Poet, Actor, Gender Activist

Shraman Sinha

Art Director, Medi Assist

Sohini Guha Roy

Head, Audience and Social Strategy, NDTV

Soumyaditya Lahiry

Regional Head, Sales, Pen Music P Ltd

Souvik Chakraborty

Head of Communications, Believe

Sreya Chatterjee

Special Correspondent, India Today

Srirupa Nandi

Independent Creative Director and Producer

Suhasini Mitra

Writer and Editor, Sportz Interactive

Sujith Mohan

Deputy Manager, Consumer Marketing, Essilor India

Sumit Sonal

National Product Manager, Xiaomi India

Swagata Majumder

RJ, Anchor, Performer, Blogger, VO Artiste

Tapasya Mitra Mazumder

Knowledge Management Specialist, Accenture

Victor Mukherjee

Writer, Director, Producer

Vignesh Anantharaj

Special Correspondent, TechCircle

Vijayalakshmi Anandan

RJ, VO Artiste, Digital Content Creator