4th Cross, K R C Road Doddagubbi Main Road, Visthar Bengaluru

‘Young PR Professional of the Year’ – Amrutha Raman (Class of 2011)

Value 360 and Viacom 18 win big at IPRCCA; Roger C.B. Pereira conferred with Lifetime Achievement Award

The exchange4media group celebrated the best of work in the Public Relations and Corporate Communications world in Gurgaon on Thursday with the India PR & Corporate Communications
Awards. These awards recognise the contribution and path-breaking initiatives of PR Consultancies and Corporate Communications teams.

In this year’s edition of e4m IPRCCA, 45 metals were awarded across 4 categories and 25 sub-categories.

The big winner this year was Value 360 Communications that won four gold, two silver and two bronze metals thus emerging as the PR Consultancy of the Year. Viacom 18 won the In-House Team of the Year with one gold, two silver and two bronze metals. Roger C.B. Pereira was conferred with the Lifetime Achievement Award for his immense contribution to the industry.

The other winners included Adfactors PR, PR Pundit and Text 100. Adfactors PR won three gold and six silver metals while Text 100 won three gold metals. PR Pundit won one gold and one bronze metal.

Among brands that participated, Procter & Gamble won one gold metal, Godrej won three silver and one bronze metals.

Further, Samir Kapur, Sr. VP & Branch Head, AdFactors PR, won the PR Professional of the Year award. And Amrutha Raman, Senior PR Consultant, Aim High Consulting, won the Young PR Professional of the Year award.
“The growth of digital and new-age media has brought a major change in the media consumption habits, not only in terms of content but also in mode and time. The award entries at the  IPRCCA had  PR firms creatively use the art and science mixing traditional and new media to create the right impact, going beyond media coverage,” said Anup Sharma, Veteran PR Consultant.
Kunal Kishore, Founder Value 360, said, “We are extremely elated on the win and the credit for this goes to all our team members who have worked extremely hard to make it happen. We will also like to thank IPRCCA for recognising this good work.”
The complete list of winners can be seen below: